Kontaktdaten der Diabeteslotsen


PLZ Ort Name Tel Email  Bemerkungen
99310 ARNSTADT Helga Köber 03628 602233 huh.koeber@freenet.de
99880 ASPACH Ingo Böttger 03622 904659 ingoboettger@online.de
07955 AUMA-WEIDATAL Udo Schmidt 036622 72774 nur telefonischer Kontakt
99444 BLANKENHAIN Rainer Preiß 0176 67223838
99334 ELXLEBEN Annette Enders 0361 7314819 annette.enders@ddb-thueringen.de ab 18 Uhr  036200 70953
99096 ERFURT Paul Ehrhardt 0361 6603405 ursula.ehrardt@arcor.de
99085 ERFURT Thomas Heyn  0361 7316889 diabeteslotse-heyn@arcor.de Sprechzeiten:Di+Do 16.00-19:00 Uhr

99099

ERFURT Conni Maaß 0176 67223838

99091

ERFURT Janet Poltermann 0163 4 549 488 janet.poltermann@ddb-thueringen.de

99084

ERFURT Manfred Ullrich
0152 07601094

99867

GOTHA Bernd Buttstädt 03621 856728

99867

GOTHA Holger Bosse 03621 402585 holger.bosse@onlinehome.de

07973

GREIZ Andrea Petzold 0175 4586292

37308

HB HEILIGENSTADT  Heike Dehnhard 03606 609818

99955

HERBSLEBEN Frank Mensinger 036041 41722 fitline-herbsleben@web.de

98701

HERSCHDORF Roland Kallenbach  036738 65554 herschdorf@freenet.de

37339

KIRCHWORBIS Monika Große  036074 30430 grosse-monika@web.de

37339

KIRCHWORBIS Elisabeth Otto 036074 31546 elisabeth.otto@ddb-thueringen.de

98704

LANGEWIESEN Regina Halusa 03677 844701

99974

MÜHLHAUSEN Mike Schiefer 0174 6577814 mike-mhl@freenet.de

99428

NOHRA Sieglinde Römhild 03643 825381 sieglinde.roemhild@web.de

99734

NORDHAUSEN Erika Fichtner 03631 9795216 erika.fichtner@arcor.de

99195

RIETHNORDHAUSEN Helga Borchert 036204 50559 Helga.Borchert@Borchert-web.de
 

07407

RUDOLSTADT Gerd Wisser 03672 476923 g.wisser@gmx.de

07318

SAALFELD Doreen Hofsommer 0800 2163000

99706

SÖMMERDA Jörg Herold  03634 30672 j-herold-soemmerda@t-online.de

36404

VACHA Rita Schwiede 0174 6577814 rita.schwiede@web.de

99880

WALTERSHAUSEN  Hans Neuland 03622 67375 schnepfenhans@aol.com 0172 3602614

99869

WANDERSLEBEN Christiane Krause 036202 81145 christiane.krause@ddb-thueringen.de

99427

WEIMAR Klaus Walz 0160 8067758

99631

WEIßENSEE Günther Blumert 0152 55394152 gbl1@online.de

07937

ZEULENRODA Herman Grünert  036628 953985 hermann-gruenert@web.de
28.06.2017